	As of 29 April 2025		As of 9 May 2025
Mr Michał Bolesławski	President of the Bank Management Board , in charge of the CEO Division	Mr Michał Bolesławski	President of the Bank Management Board , in charge of the CEO Division
Ms Joanna Erdman	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board, in charge of the CRO Division	Ms Joanna Erdman	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board, in charge of the CRO Division
Mr Marcin Giżycki	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board , in charge of the Private Individual Clients Division and of a subsidiary – Nowe Usługi S.A., Private Banking Clients and Investment Division*	Mr Marcin Giżycki	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board , in charge of the Private Individual Clients Division and of a subsidiary – Nowe Usługi S.A.
Ms Bożena Graczyk	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board , in charge of the CFO Division and of a subsidiary – ING Bank Hipoteczny S.A.	Ms Bożena Graczyk	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board , in charge of the CFO Division and of a subsidiary – ING Bank Hipoteczny S.A.
Mr Marcin Kościński	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board , in charge of the Business Clients Division and of the following subsidiaries: ING Usługi dla Biznesu S.A. and ING Investment Holding (Polska) S.A.	Mr Marcin Kościński	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board, in charge of the Business Clients Division and of the following subsidiaries: ING Usługi dla Biznesu S.A. and ING Investment Holding (Polska) S.A.
Mr Michał H. Mrożek	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board , in charge of the Wholesale Banking Division	Ms Ewa Łuniewska	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board , in charge of the Private Banking Clients and Investment Division
Mr Maciej Ogórkiewicz	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board, in charge of the CIO Division	Mr Michał H. Mrożek	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board, in charge of the Wholesale Banking Division
Ms Alicja Żyła	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board , in charge of the COO Division and of a subsidiary – SAIO S.A.	Mr Maciej Ogórkiewicz	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board, in charge of the CIO Division
Ms Ewa Łuniewska**	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board , in charge of the Private Banking Clients and Investment Division	Ms Alicja Żyła	Vice-President of the Bank Management Board, in charge of the COO Division and of a subsidiary – SAIO S.A.

* until the entry date of the change referred to in §26.1 of the Bank Charter, covered by Ordinary General Meeting Resolution No. 28 of 29 April 2025, into the Entrepreneurs Register of the National Court Register ** as of the entry date of the change referred to in §26.1 of the Bank Charter, covered by Ordinary General Meeting Resolution No. 28 of 29 April 2025, into the Entrepreneurs Register of the National Court Register ** as of the entry date of the change referred to in §26.1 of the Bank Charter, covered by Ordinary General Meeting Resolution No. 28 of 29 April 2025, into the Entrepreneurs Register of the National Court Register