	Function in the Supervisory Board	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Risk Committee
Ms Monika Marcinkowska	Chair, Independent Member	•	•	•
Ms Małgorzata Kołakowska	l Deputy Chair		•	•
Mr Michał Szczurek	Deputy Chair		•	
Mr Stephen Creese	Member			٠
Ms Dorota Dobija	Independent Member	٠	•	•
Ms Aneta Hryckiewicz-Gontarczyk	Independent Member		•	٠
Mr Arkadiusz Krasowski	Independent Member	•		٠
Mr Hans De Munck	Member	٠		
Mr Serge Offers	Member	٠		

🗕 - Chair

• Member

Monika Marcinkowska
Małgorzata Kołakowska
Michał Szczurek
Stephen Creese
Dorota Dobija
Hans De Munck
Serge Offers