## 2020-04-02 report no. 21/2020: Appointing the Bank Management Board for the new term of office.

On 2 April 2020, the Bank Supervisory Board appointed the following Management Board of ING Bank Śląski S.A. for the new term of office:

Brunon Bartkiewicz President of the Bank Management Board
Michał Bolesławski Vice-President of the Bank Management Board
Joanna Erdman Vice-President of the Bank Management Board
Marcin Giżycki Vice-President of the Bank Management Board
Bożena Graczyk Vice-President of the Bank Management Board
Sławomir Soszyński Vice-President of the Bank Management Board
Lorenzo Tassan-Bassut Vice-President of the Bank Management Board

The professional résumés of the Management Board Members have been attached hereto.

The appointed Management Board Members satisfy the requirements laid down in Article 22aa of the Banking Law Act of 29 August 1997. They neither pursue competitive activity towards ING Bank Śląski S.A. nor participate in competitive companies/partnerships as partners to civil law partnerships, partnerships, companies or any competitive legal entity as members of their bodies. They are not listed in the Register of Insolvent Debtors maintained pursuant to the National Court Register Act of 20 August 1997.

Legal grounds: Article 5.5 of the Minister for Finance Regulation of 29 March 2018 on current and interim information provided by securities issuers and conditions for recognising as equivalent the information required by law of a non-member state (Journal of Laws item 757).