	Function in the Supervisory Board	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Risk Committee
Mr Aleksander Galos	Chair, Independent Member		•	
Ms Małgorzata Kołakowska	l Deputy Chair		•	٠
Mr Michał Szczurek	Deputy Chair	•		
Mr Stephen Creese	Member			•
Ms Dorota Dobija	Independent Member	٠	•	•
Ms Monika Marcinkowska	Independent Member	•		٠
Mr Hans De Munck	Member	•		
Ms Katarzyna Zajdel-Kurowska	Independent Member	٠		٠

🗕 - Chair

• - Member